[DML] Mysterious Delorean Deal
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[DML] Mysterious Delorean Deal

Is this too good to be true?
Does anyone know anything about this car or its owner?

Supposedly, according to the seller's email, I am the only approved
bidder and he will sell it to me for $4,500 including shipping.(!)
I've got an ebay invoice for the item and am trying to determine if this
is a scam.  (I can't imagine I'd be so lucky to get such a pristine car
so cheaply.)
Any info would be greatly appreciated.

Kermit P.

To address comments privately to the moderating team, please address:

For more info on the list, tech articles, cars for sale see www.dmcnews.com

To search the archives or view files, log in at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/dmcnews 
Yahoo! Groups Links

<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:

<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:

<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:

Home Back to the Home of PROJECT VIXEN

Copyright 2006 ProjectVixen.com.  All rights reserved.

Opinions expressed in posts reflect the views of their respective authors.
DMCForum Mailing List Archive  DMCNews Mailing List Archive  DMC-UK Mailing List Archive