[DML] DMC Ebay scams
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[DML] DMC Ebay scams

I don't know for sure, but, it seems like lately there have been a 
couple suspicious DMC auctions floating around.. One I saw has already 
been mentioned for 5,800.00 buy it now price.. I talked with 
the "owner", saying I wanted to come pick it up in Ohio.. But the car 
is of course overseas so I cant..Cause hes supposively in the military 
stationed in Scotland? He says he would ship it OVERSEAS free because 
the military would pay for it.. Wich could be legit actually.. But ?
Then there's this one that popped up today..
If that doesnt work, it is item number: 4584698849
Just look at the auction and tell me it doesnt ring fishy.. 
Just thought I would see if any of you would like to opine.

To address comments privately to the moderating team, please address:

For more info on the list, tech articles, cars for sale see www.dmcnews.com

To search the archives or view files, log in at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/dmcnews 
Yahoo! Groups Links

<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:

<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:

<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:

Home Back to the Home of PROJECT VIXEN

Copyright 2006 ProjectVixen.com.  All rights reserved.

Opinions expressed in posts reflect the views of their respective authors.
DMCForum Mailing List Archive  DMCNews Mailing List Archive  DMC-UK Mailing List Archive