[DMCForum] Re: Twin Turbo on eBay...
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[DMCForum] Re: Twin Turbo on eBay...


It is the classic story of someone who knows shit about Deloreans.
And taking that shit and spewing out the wrong facts made up from
various spurts of Delorean facts. eBay is famous for turning out
these kind of sellers. Usually they are someone selling a car for
someone who isn't net savvy, or they are trying to make a buck with
the new trend of selling others stuff on eBay. This cheapens the
experiece as it turn into a literal flea market with the seller
having no knoweledge of what they are selling. This guy appreas to
be just that, but I may be wrong. It is tough for an owner of one of
these cars to get the facts so warped from reality, so that leads me
to believe he is selling it for someone to make a buck. But... I may
be wrong.

I wouldn't buy a car from someone who has a modded car, and knows
NOTHING about them. Especially for that price, and bad facts in the
ad, especially for that price If their info was legit and correct,
then it'd be a different story.

Just my $0.02

Joe O'Brien

2524 & 16634

--- In DMCForum@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, "timnagin" <timnagin@xxxx> wrote:
> What is the story here?
> http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?
> 7&category=31830
> Greg

Yahoo! Groups Sponsor

Yahoo! Groups Links

Home Back to the Home of PROJECT VIXEN 

Copyright © 2018 ProjectVixen.com.  All rights reserved.

Opinions expressed in posts reflect the views of their respective authors.
DMCForum Mailing List Archive  DMCNews Mailing List Archive  DMC-UK Mailing List Archive