[DML] Fake Legend turbo auction on Craig's list
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[DML] Fake Legend turbo auction on Craig's list

I recently was forwarded an e-mail (Thank you Steve C.)that advertises the sale of the display Legend turbo engine and stand that last belonged to DeLorean One. They even used the same pictures that D1 used.Here's the link.
This is somewhat amusing as P.J.Grady Inc. bought this same item last November and only one exists. What isn't amusing is someone may get scammed on this deal. I advised the seller that we own the Legend motor and stand (I personally flew to California and had it crated myself) and asked them to remove the phony ad but it's still there. All I can say is buyer beware! 

Rob Grady,

P.J.Grady Inc.


To address comments privately to the moderating team, please address:

For more info on the list, tech articles, cars for sale see www.dmcnews.com

To search the archives or view files, log in at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/dmcnewsYahoo! Groups Links

<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:

<*> Your email settings:
    Individual Email | Traditional

<*> To change settings online go to:
    (Yahoo! ID required)

<*> To change settings via email:

<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:

<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:

Home Back to the Home of PROJECT VIXEN 

Copyright © 2018 ProjectVixen.com.  All rights reserved.

Opinions expressed in posts reflect the views of their respective authors.
DMCForum Mailing List Archive  DMCNews Mailing List Archive  DMC-UK Mailing List Archive