[DML] VIN 5668
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[DML] VIN 5668

Hey guys,

there is an eBay offer here in Germany where a guy wants 
to sell VIN 5668, included in the price is shipping and taxes.

The car seems to be located in Cali, but the license plate 
is from Ohio or so.

Ebay 110425725320

hey talks/writes perfect German, but still this
offer smells a bit like scam.
So far each car where they wrote they would arrange 
shipping and pay for it was scam.

Does anybody know this VIN / car ?

Also it's one of those mysterious 170hp cars...

Or is the owner on this list ?




To address comments privately to the moderating team, please address:

For more info on the list, tech articles, cars for sale see www.dmcnews.com

To search the archives or view files, log in at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/dmcnewsYahoo! Groups Links

<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:

<*> Your email settings:
    Individual Email | Traditional

<*> To change settings online go to:
    (Yahoo! ID required)

<*> To change settings via email:

<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:

<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:

Home Back to the Home of PROJECT VIXEN

Copyright 2006 ProjectVixen.com.  All rights reserved.

Opinions expressed in posts reflect the views of their respective authors.
DMCForum Mailing List Archive  DMCNews Mailing List Archive  DMC-UK Mailing List Archive