[DML] DMCNEWS "Cars for sale" solicitation
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[DML] DMCNEWS "Cars for sale" solicitation

Has anyone else with a car for sale posted on DMCNEWS received an email like
this from "abcautofinder@xxxxxxxxx":

*"Do you still have this car for sale?*
*Best regards*
Is it a scam of some sort?  You can google his email address and find it on
lots of car ads on the internet.  He's asking for a seller's fee of $1000
when the car sells. Zero up front (I think).


[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]


To address comments privately to the moderating team, please address:

For more info on the list, tech articles, cars for sale see www.dmcnews.com

To search the archives or view files, log in at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/dmcnewsYahoo! Groups Links

<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:

<*> Your email settings:
    Individual Email | Traditional

<*> To change settings online go to:
    (Yahoo! ID required)

<*> To change settings via email:

<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:

<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:

Home Back to the Home of PROJECT VIXEN

Copyright 2006 ProjectVixen.com.  All rights reserved.

Opinions expressed in posts reflect the views of their respective authors.
DMCForum Mailing List Archive  DMCNews Mailing List Archive  DMC-UK Mailing List Archive