[DML] Re: purchasing Delorean products safely
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[DML] Re: purchasing Delorean products safely

I got it too. 

It's a legitimate business, but the email delivery method is kind of
annoying. And by 'kind of' I mean 'extremely'. I don't have anything
against Byrne, but I do kind of resent getting extra emails when I
didn't sign up for them - even if they ARE DMC related (which this
really wasn't). 

Half owner of 3416

--- In dmcnews@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, "Scot Stern" <Scotstern@...> wrote:
> Yes, I did get it but I am so dumb that I thought that it was legit.  I 
> even went so far as to look at their website.  Are they scammers?
> Scot
> 6452

To address comments privately to the moderating team, please address:

For more info on the list, tech articles, cars for sale see www.dmcnews.com

To search the archives or view files, log in at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/dmcnews 
Yahoo! Groups Links

<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:

<*> Your email settings:
    Individual Email | Traditional

<*> To change settings online go to:
    (Yahoo! ID required)

<*> To change settings via email:

<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:

<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:

Home Back to the Home of PROJECT VIXEN

Copyright 2006 ProjectVixen.com.  All rights reserved.

Opinions expressed in posts reflect the views of their respective authors.
DMCForum Mailing List Archive  DMCNews Mailing List Archive  DMC-UK Mailing List Archive