[DML] DeLorean coke poster... A fraud?
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[DML] DeLorean coke poster... A fraud?

I came across this auction on eBay of a poster of a DeLorean poking fun at the 
cocaine dealing.  eBay # is:  7593531329.  It says that it is signed by John, but there 
is only one problem...  That does not look like any signature I've ever seen of John's.  
Scam?  Again?  What is it with these cars and eBay scammers?


To address comments privately to the moderating team, please address:

For more info on the list, tech articles, cars for sale see www.dmcnews.com

To search the archives or view files, log in at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/dmcnews 
Yahoo! Groups Links

<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:

<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:

<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:

Home Back to the Home of PROJECT VIXEN

Copyright 2006 ProjectVixen.com.  All rights reserved.

Opinions expressed in posts reflect the views of their respective authors.
DMCForum Mailing List Archive  DMCNews Mailing List Archive  DMC-UK Mailing List Archive