[DML] This smacks of scam..
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[DML] This smacks of scam..

Check out this ebay auction:


Gosh, $7k sure is a bargain, except there is no "buy it now". And it's 
odd, he lists it as an auto and photos show a 5-speed. Here's a fun 
game...find the inconsistencies in the auction.

If you STILL don't think it's a scam, look at his other auctions. 

formerly VIN #3092, now in Austria with Gerhard!

To address comments privately to the moderating team, please address:

For more info on the list, tech articles, cars for sale see www.dmcnews.com

To search the archives or view files, log in at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/dmcnews 
Yahoo! Groups Links

<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:

<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:

<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:

Home Back to the Home of PROJECT VIXEN

Copyright 2006 ProjectVixen.com.  All rights reserved.

Opinions expressed in posts reflect the views of their respective authors.
DMCForum Mailing List Archive  DMCNews Mailing List Archive  DMC-UK Mailing List Archive