[DML] Re: Struts on eBay
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[DML] Re: Struts on eBay

--- In dmcnews@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, "drdhdmd" <doctorDHD@xxxx> wrote:
> Has anyone ever bought the struts from seller "infinitysource" on 
> eBay?
> If so what was your opinion?

I have not purchased struts from that seller, but I took a look at
their auction listings. The first thing I think of when I see a no
name brand for less is you're probably going to get what you pay for.
In this case it's a no name brand for the same price as the tried and
true struts you'd get from DMCH, Hervey or Grady. I don't know why
you'd order no name ?? struts off eBay when you can get the real deal
from a vendor who will stand behind them for the exact same price.

Dan W.
VIN 16192

To address comments privately to the moderating team, please address:

For more info on the list, tech articles, cars for sale see www.dmcnews.com

To search the archives or view files, log in at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/dmcnews 
Yahoo! Groups Links

<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:

<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:

<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:

Home Back to the Home of PROJECT VIXEN

Copyright 2006 ProjectVixen.com.  All rights reserved.

Opinions expressed in posts reflect the views of their respective authors.
DMCForum Mailing List Archive  DMCNews Mailing List Archive  DMC-UK Mailing List Archive